Entries by Anna Bodyl

How do we develop e-learning courses?

Have you ever thought about digitalizing the continuous learning of your employees? Do you want flexibility and convenience while monitoring the progress of your employees? Do you prefer dynamic, entertaining and interactive learning? E-Learnig is exactly what you are looking for. What is the e-learning development process? The digital learning process, known as e-learning, is […]

Self-Care in Home Office

Self-care in home office – what is it? Why is it necessary? When we talk about self-care at work, we are referring to the healthy habits you should maintain while working. These are habits like balanced timetables, visual and physical breaks, eating well and maintaining a work routine. Since working from home has become the […]

Independent and Self-Directed Learning

What is self-directed learning? How can technilogy influence our new learning habits?  Learning in an independent way may be challenging for all of us since we are used to having the support of a teacher or coach who guides us. Fortunately, technology has given us different tools to learn on our own. This is what […]

What is adaptive learning?

What is adaptive learning? Who is adaptive learning for? Adaptive learning is an innovative technique for providing personalized and effective education, by which computer technology is used. Adaptive learning systems use a data-driven approach to adjust the path and pace of learning, enabling personalized learning at scale. This innovative learning method can be targeted at […]

What are learning nuggets?

Have you heard about Learning Nuggets? Unfortunately, they are not edible, but they can definitely feed your head with knowledge and new skills 🙂 In the article you will learn what Learning Nuggets are, what they can be used for and in what form. We will also give you a brief overview of how Digital […]

How has education been affected by the pandemic?  

The COVID -19 pandemic has affected all sectors of the planet. Although many disciplines have adapted to the online format, we still have a big step to take in terms of education. We still think that e-learning is not effective enough.  The immediate reaction was to close schools at all levels, including universities. For this reason, we […]

Digital Escape Room – an innovative Serious Game

We are thrilled to introduce our newest, most innovative and wanted product – the Digital Escape Room. It is a Serious Game, that will educate and motivate your employees using entertainment and interactivity. The rules of the game are very easy: the user is trapped in a room and they can only escape, once they`ve […]

How will your company benefit from E-learning?

In recent years, the e-learning tools have become increasingly popular within companies, with the aim of providing employees with individual training tailored to their needs. The effectiveness of the method clearly depends on the type of course that the company chooses to make available to its employees.   First of all, it is necessary to […]

Einträge von Anna Bodyl

Selbständiges und Unabhängiges Lernen

Was ist selbstgeständiges Lernen? Wie kann Technologie unsere neuen Lerngewohnheiten beeinflussen?  Selbstständiges Lernen kann für uns alle eine Herausforderung sein, da wir es gewohnt sind, die Unterstützung eines Lehrers oder Coaches zu haben, der uns anleitet. Glücklicherweise hat uns die Technologie verschiedene Werkzeuge gegeben, um selbständig zu lernen. Dies nennen wir selbstgesteuertes Lernen. Es ist […]

Was ist adaptives Lernen?

Aus diesem Artikel werden Sie erfahren, was adaptives lernen ist, für wen es geeignet ist und vor allem – welche Vorteile es mit sich bringt.   Was ist adaptives Lernen? Für wen ist es geeignet? Adaptives Lernen ist eine innovative Technik zur Bereitstellung personalisierter und effektiver Bildung, bei der Computertechnologie eingesetzt wird. Adaptive Lernsysteme nutzen […]

Was sind „Learning Nuggets“?

Haben Sie schon von Learning Nuggets gehört? Leider sind sie nicht essbar, aber sie können auf jeden Fall den Kopf mit Wissen und neuen Skills ernähren 🙂 In dem Artikel werden Sie erfahren, was Learning Nuggets sind, wofür und in welcher Form sie verwendet werden können. Außerdem geben wir Ihnen einen kleinen Überblick dazu, wie […]

Wie hat sich die Corona-Pandemie auf die Bildung ausgewirkt?

Die COVID–19-Pandemie betrifft alle Bereiche auf unserem Planeten. Obwohl vieles an Online Formate angepasst wurde, haben wir in Sachen Bildung noch einen großen Schritt vor uns. Wir denken immer noch, dass es nicht effektiv genug ist, online zu lernen.  Die unmittelbare Reaktion war die Schließung von Schulen auf allen Ebenen, einschließlich der Universitäten. Aus diesem Grund erleben wir jetzt eine schwere Rezession beim Lernen, […]

Digital Escape Room – ein innovatives Serious Game

Wir freuen uns, unser neuestes, innovativstes und begehrtestes Produkt vorzustellen – den Digital Escape Room. Es handelt sich um ein Serious Game, das Ihre Mitarbeiter durch Unterhaltung und Interaktivität schulen und motivieren wird. Die Spielregeln sind sehr einfach: Der Benutzer ist in einem Raum gefangen und kann erst dann entkommen, wenn er alle Rätsel gelöst […]

Wie kann Ihr Unternehmen von E-Learning profitieren?

In den letzten Jahren ist die E-Learning-Methode in den Unternehmen immer beliebter geworden. Das Ziel ist, den Mitarbeitern eine individuelle, auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Schulung zu bieten. Die Wirksamkeit der Methode hängt eindeutig von der Art des Kurses ab, den das Unternehmen seinen Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung stellt.  Es ist notwendig zu verstehen, was die Ziele des Kurses sein sollen. Da E-Learning ein Teil des IKT-Sektors (Information Communication Technology) ist, müssen Unternehmen […]